Your currency:

0 /mailorder/cart/view.html /mailorder/product/view.html /mailorder/cart/delete.html 2 EUR ✔ Product in cart Product added to cart Go to cart Remove Products: Sum total Do not set additional parameters

REZET (Ger) "End Of A Decade" DVD

German THRASH METAL at its BEST !!
This DVD features Rezet's 10th anniversary show on December 13th 2014, in Schleswig, Germany + bonus material (previously unreleased songs included!)


01. Intro
02. Metal Rite
03. Black Convent
04. Worm In The Core
05. Madmen
06. Combat Shock
07. Red Alert
08. Toxic Avenger
09. Full Throttle
10. Reality Is A Lie
11. Charity
12. Too Smart To Live
13. Altar Of Satan
14. Dead City (Violent Force-Cover)
15. Good Mourning/Black Friday (Megadeth-Cover)
16. Fight For Your Life

Bonus Tracks:

Have Gun, Will Travel
Dead City (Official Video Clip)


Price: EUR 9.99
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support
I agree with the Terms of Service and the Privacy policy