Your currency:

0 /component/jshopping/cart/view.html?Itemid=0 /component/jshopping/product/view.html?Itemid=0 /component/jshopping/cart/delete.html?Itemid=0 2 EUR ✔ Product in cart Product added to cart Go to cart Remove Products: Sum total Do not set additional parameters

Waouh, bulgarian RAMPART have been chosen to take part to a tribute album to HELLOWEEN & GAMMA RAY !
The tribute album called "HelloRay - A Tribute to Helloween & Gamma Ray" should be released in the beginning of 2010 on EPICUS Records. RAMPART covers the song "Just A Little Sign" by HELLOWEEN. 

Besides the band continues working on "Voice Of The Wilderness", their debut album to be released this autum on INFERNO Records. The final tracklist is :  

1. Under Control
2. Warriors
3. Voice of the Wilderness
4. The Flood
5. Desert of Time
6. Orchrist
7. Age of Steel
8. Mirror to Dreams
9. Stay Aside

I agree with the Terms of Service and the Privacy policy