RAMPART - War Behest - CD

CD - IR015CD - 1000 copies

Release Date : 20.06.2012





Tracklist :
01. Thunder Realm (Prologue)
02. Army Of The Perfect (Overture)
03. Ghost Of Freedom
04. Within The Silence
05. Road To The Unknown
06. Fire Circle
07. Up In Arms
08. Storm Force
09. Give Nothing Back
10. March On To Victory (Epilogue)

RAMPART (Bul) "War Behest" CD

EUR 2.99

Last modified on Thursday, 13 October 2016 12:54

Additional Info

  • Release date: Wednesday, 20 June 2012
  • Status:: Available



Fabien is the "big-boss" of INFERNO Records. His passion for HEAVY-METAL music lasts since 1982 when for the first time he discovered THE album that would change his life at the age of 13 - that album is nothing less than "The Number Of The Beast" from IRON MAIDEN ! Since that day, it was clear his life would be HEAVY fuckin' METAL !
Having a real record-label to run was one of his longtime projects and for some reasons, it was not possible to start one until 2006 when he met Bea who was a precious help to make this dream come true : a real Heavy-Metal Label made by Heavy-Metal fans FOR Heavy-Metal fans !

Hot & New !!!

Still Burning !!!

Still Available !!!