Your currency:

0 /component/jshopping/cart/view.html?Itemid=0 /component/jshopping/product/view.html?Itemid=0 /component/jshopping/cart/delete.html?Itemid=0 2 EUR ✔ Product in cart Product added to cart Go to cart Remove Products: Sum total Do not set additional parameters

CD - IR004CD - 1000 copies
Release Date : 02.03.2009 (European edition under license of BLACK-LISTED Records)


Tracklist :
01. Metal Fire From Hell
02. Headcrusher
03. Heavy Metal Highway
04. Heavy Metal Education
05. Metal Psycho
06. Change The World
07. Too Wild To Tame
08. Warriors Of Rising Sun





I agree with the Terms of Service and the Privacy policy