LONEWOLF - Army Of The Damned - 12'LP (Blue & Black vinyls)

Released under exclusive license of NAPALM Records as :

- 12' BLACK Vinyl LP - IR001LP - 150 copies
- 12' BLUE Vinyl LP - IR001LP - 150 copies

Release Date : 05.10.2013 (under license of NAPALM Records)





Tracklist :
01. Lonewolf
02. Crawling To Hell
03. Army Of The Damned
04. Hellbent For Metal
05. Soulreapers
06. Celtic Heart
07. The Last Defenders
08. Cold
09. The One You Never See
10. Tally Ho
11. One Second In Eternity

LONEWOLF (Fra) "Army Of The Damned" 12' BLACK LP

EUR 14.00

LONEWOLF (Fra) "Army Of The Damned" 12' BLUE LP

EUR 13.00

Last modified on Thursday, 13 October 2016 13:14

Additional Info

  • Release date: Saturday, 05 October 2013
  • Status:: SOLD OUT !


Fabien is the "big-boss" of INFERNO Records. His passion for HEAVY-METAL music lasts since 1982 when for the first time he discovered THE album that would change his life at the age of 13 - that album is nothing less than "The Number Of The Beast" from IRON MAIDEN ! Since that day, it was clear his life would be HEAVY fuckin' METAL !
Having a real record-label to run was one of his longtime projects and for some reasons, it was not possible to start one until 2006 when he met Bea who was a precious help to make this dream come true : a real Heavy-Metal Label made by Heavy-Metal fans FOR Heavy-Metal fans !

Hot & New !!!

Still Burning !!!

Still Available !!!