STEEL INFERNO - Aesthetics Of Decay - CD

CD - IR034digiCD - 500 copies

Release Date : 20.10.2016

Tracklist :
01. Aesthetics Of Decay
02. City Lights
03. Defender Of The Old Way
04. The Civil Serpent 
05. Merciful Slayer
06. Infernal Steel Brigade
07. Dismanting Fixed Positions
08. Flashing Reality
09. Magic Sword
10. ... Of Desire & Woe
11. To End All Wars

STEEL INFERNO (Den) "Aesthetics Of Decay" Digi-CD 2016

EUR 9.99

Last modified on Sunday, 09 October 2016 11:04

Additional Info

  • Release date: Saturday, 30 July 2016
  • Status:: Available



Fabien is the "big-boss" of INFERNO Records. His passion for HEAVY-METAL music lasts since 1982 when for the first time he discovered THE album that would change his life at the age of 13 - that album is nothing less than "The Number Of The Beast" from IRON MAIDEN ! Since that day, it was clear his life would be HEAVY fuckin' METAL !
Having a real record-label to run was one of his longtime projects and for some reasons, it was not possible to start one until 2006 when he met Bea who was a precious help to make this dream come true : a real Heavy-Metal Label made by Heavy-Metal fans FOR Heavy-Metal fans !

Hot & New !!!

Still Burning !!!

Still Available !!!