MANZER - Beyond The Iron Portal - MC

MC - IR037MC - 100 copies

Release Date : 06.05.2016

Tracklist :
01. Open The Portal
02. Torment Of The Strix
03. Veisalgia Damnation
04. Prepare Yourself To Die
05. 890
06. Màetre é Cunpagnun
07. Nuclear Necropolis
08. Semen Goddess
09. Beyond The Iron Portal
10. Hard Metal Jackhammer
11. Wasted Years (Iron Maiden Cover - exclusive bonus track)

MANZER (Fra) "Beyond The Iron Portal" MC 2016

EUR 3.99

Last modified on Saturday, 30 April 2016 17:45

Additional Info

  • Release date: Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Status:: Available



Fabien is the "big-boss" of INFERNO Records. His passion for HEAVY-METAL music lasts since 1982 when for the first time he discovered THE album that would change his life at the age of 13 - that album is nothing less than "The Number Of The Beast" from IRON MAIDEN ! Since that day, it was clear his life would be HEAVY fuckin' METAL !
Having a real record-label to run was one of his longtime projects and for some reasons, it was not possible to start one until 2006 when he met Bea who was a precious help to make this dream come true : a real Heavy-Metal Label made by Heavy-Metal fans FOR Heavy-Metal fans !

Hot & New !!!

Still Burning !!!

Still Available !!!