DEJA VU - Ejected - CD

CD - IR038CD - 1000 copies

Release Date : 15.04.2016

Tracklist :
01. Hell Or High Water
02. Step Into The Water
03. Inferior
04. Run For The Light
05. Rainmaker
06. Midnight Rider
07. Unbreaker
08. Keep Yourself Alive
09. Made In Hell
10. Say Your Prayers
11. Rise From Within
12. Lethal Heroes
13. Ruthless
14. Wild Flower

DEJA VU (Ger) "Ejected" CD 2016

EUR 9.99

Last modified on Sunday, 17 April 2016 13:55

Additional Info

  • Release date: Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Status:: Available



Fabien is the "big-boss" of INFERNO Records. His passion for HEAVY-METAL music lasts since 1982 when for the first time he discovered THE album that would change his life at the age of 13 - that album is nothing less than "The Number Of The Beast" from IRON MAIDEN ! Since that day, it was clear his life would be HEAVY fuckin' METAL !
Having a real record-label to run was one of his longtime projects and for some reasons, it was not possible to start one until 2006 when he met Bea who was a precious help to make this dream come true : a real Heavy-Metal Label made by Heavy-Metal fans FOR Heavy-Metal fans !

Hot & New !!!

Still Burning !!!

Still Available !!!