SLEAZER - Fall Into Disgrace - CD

CD - IR045CD - 1000 copies 
Release Date : 20.02.2017
Tracklist : 
01. A Falling Overture
02. Heroes Of Disgrace
03. Straight On Your Way
04. Legion Of The Damned
05. Faded Dream
06. King Of Nothing
07. Sabbath Lord
08. Sleazer
09. Fall Again
10. Deserter

SLEAZER (Ita) "Fall Into Disgrace" CD 2017

EUR 11.99

Last modified on Monday, 06 February 2017 17:46

Additional Info

  • Status:: Available



Fabien is the "big-boss" of INFERNO Records. His passion for HEAVY-METAL music lasts since 1982 when for the first time he discovered THE album that would change his life at the age of 13 - that album is nothing less than "The Number Of The Beast" from IRON MAIDEN ! Since that day, it was clear his life would be HEAVY fuckin' METAL !
Having a real record-label to run was one of his longtime projects and for some reasons, it was not possible to start one until 2006 when he met Bea who was a precious help to make this dream come true : a real Heavy-Metal Label made by Heavy-Metal fans FOR Heavy-Metal fans !

Hot & New !!!

Still Burning !!!

Still Available !!!